Thank You

 

Congratulations! 

 

You are registered for the upcoming Monthly Insights Webinar:

 

Bridging the Critical Thinking Skill Gap

 

October 27th at 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12 noon EDT

 

Next Steps:
The invitation to the webinar will be sent on Sunday, October 25th and before the session on Monday, October 27th. 

Be sure to check your email!

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top