SPECIAL DISCOUNT for DISC Certification – Time Sensitive

Viatech Global is offering a SPECIAL DISCOUNT to all who register for our Clear Horizons event scheduled for tomorrow.

Of course, we like it when you can participate in the Clear Horizons Webinar, but if you cannot, you can still register to receive the recording and the DISCOUNT is STILL open to you!

Topic: Clear Horizons-New DISC Certification Platform

Time: February 19th, 2019 7am PST; 8am MST; 9am CST; 10am EST

DETAILS: Whether you can actually attend the event or register to receive the recording after the event, the following SPECIAL DISCOUNTS ARE YOURS!

*Be sure to send CJ@viatechglobal.com an email within 48 hours of the event to receive the discount!

If you haven’t already registered, please register now!

If you have already registered, you do not need to register again – the Special Discount still applies!